You are here
Home > राजनीति चौसर > दम ख़म > National Cricket Club Annual function

National Cricket Club Annual function

Press Release – On Thursday Chief Guest, Mr. Imranul Haq star hockey international player  , MR.Alok Puri EX.Ranji player gave away the awards to the achievers of Cricket of the whole session. This was followed by the presentation of the annual report by the Mr.Sunny Dua Secretary of National Cricket Club.

Parents of the trannie, guest Mr.Pradeep Verma and player also graced the occasion. The highlight of the evening was the MR.Imranul Haq  & Mr.Alok Puri.

National Cricket Club given cash prize  cum Prize Distribution ceremony on Annual function. Sunny Dua gave away cash prize two thousand each to the  Vijay Chauhan, Geet Sharma, , Ashutosh Mishra and Abdul Rahman.  President Anjul Dua in her Vote of thanks appreciated the effort of players,Coach and parents in making the event a great success.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: